Work Wear

 I think my closet has more work clothes in it than it does ‘play’ clothes…well minus my t-shirt collection. It’s rather sad, really. While we were unpacking during our recent move, I was organizing my closet and told my husband I really needed more work clothes… and then I walked into the other room and saw the large pile of blouses I forgot I had 🙂 But, recently I have been wanting to update my work wardrobe, not sure if the new job has anything to do with it. I didn’t realize how many blazers I owned, so that was a nice surprise since I will be wearing them more often at this job. I like to be cute and comfortable while looking professional. These are just a few outfits from the week that I have worn. The one with tights was from earlier this year, I am not an idiot who wears tights in 100 degree weather. And sorry for the bathroom pictures, bathroom floors gross me out but these are clean and it’s the best I can do right now 🙂

Happy Friday!

IMG_3144
skirt- Express (old) / shirt-Loft / shoes- Target

IMG_3143

 

IMG_3121
dress & shoes- Target  (old) / blazer- friends 😉

IMG_3120

IMG_3129
blazer- (old) /  shirt & pants- Banana Republic / shoes- Vince Camuto
IMG_3132
dress- Banana Republic Outlet / boots- Lulu’s /  necklace- ILY Couture

Leave a comment